Klacht: gestopd

op 20 januari 2019 over Basic Fit in de categorie Sportclub/-school

Nieuwe klacht
In behandeling
Klacht opgelost
Klacht afgesloten

Mijn Klacht:

i made a contract with basic fit in 2017, the 25 dec 2017 i asked them if i can stop it the 1-1-2018, they send me a message like isnt possible, okay, i was disappointed, normal, in that moment i had personal issues, and my answer to them was ooh in 1-1-2019? isnt possible in 1-1-2018? we are in 2017..
in any moment i asked to stop it 2019, today i went to a basic fit and i got rejected, i called to the costumer service and they keep saying jaa, you asked to stop it in 2017…
i asked in that moment, not one year later,
completely disappointed

Gewenste Oplossing:

18-01-2019

Bericht van Robin van Klacht.nl

3 maanden geleden - Ik heb een email gestuurd naar Basic Fit over deze klacht.

Bericht van Robin van Klacht.nl

3 maanden geleden - Deze klacht is zojuist door Basic Fit in behandeling genomen

Bericht van Robin van Klacht.nl

3 maanden geleden - We hebben bericht ontvangen dat Basic Fit een oplossing geplaatst heeft bij deze klacht

Basic Fit

Heeft op 21 januari 2019 om 15:52 geantwoord

Geboden Oplossing:

Hi Khadija,

Thank you for your message.

Sad to hear that you are not satisfied with the service we offer.

I have checked your account in our system.

You became a member on 3-11-2017. At that time we had a promotion that allowed you to train for free at Basic-Fit until February. This means that your membership has started per 1-2-2018.

You registered for a membership that has a commitment period of at least 52 weeks. Based on your membership agreement and the General Terms and Conditions, the end date of your membership was: 1-1-2019.

On 25-12-2017 you have sent us an e-mail in which you have indicated that you want to cancel your membership. We ed your cancellation on 29-12-2017.

As mentioned above, you registered for a year membership. Therefore, the end date was set on 1-1-2019.

Unfortunately it’s not possible to reactivate this membership because the end date is in the past.

If you want to start working out again, you are always welcome at Basic-Fit! You will then need to register for a new membership. The advantage of a new registration is that you can train for free until April, receive a sports bag and get a discount on your registration fee or don’t have to pay the fee at all.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

With kind regards,

Rose from Basic-Fit

Heeft op 21 januari 2019 om 17:57 geantwoord

I am sorry, i am not agree, I asked to stop it, as I said above in 1-1-2018 for personal issues i never asked you to cancel one year late.
My problem is i want to stary paying that 20€ without a year contract,
I don’t want a new contract...

Alle klachten die gemeld zijn door khadija ahallafi