Klacht: geen product en geen geld terug

op 25 mei 2021 over cafe-zollhaus.de in de categorie Internetshops - Schoenen

Nieuwe klacht
In behandeling
Klacht opgelost
Klacht afgesloten

Mijn Klacht:

In november bestelde ik een paar laarzen €47.-.
Deze zijn nooit geleverd. Na vele mails van weers zijden, kon ik niet anders als akkoord gaan met een refund van 50%. Hier ben ik op 20-01-2021 mee akkoord gegaan. Sindsdien nog geen stuiver terug gezien. Ik blijf ze mailen en krijg alleen antwoord dat het goed gaat komen….

Hierbij een overzicht van mail wisselingen:

Van: [email protected].com [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: vrijdag 14 mei 2021 17:22

Dear
the bank will send the refund proof to us , so sorry for making you wait for it long time ,
we can urge it to do it quickly.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-05-14 17:14
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Still no refund….. As of Monday I will start legal actions, not going for a 50% refund, but for a 100% refund.

Met vriendelijke groeten
Erica Tijssen
Fuzz-et Beauty, Body Mind
praktijk voor Coaching, Massage, Huidverzorging
www.fuzz-et.com

________________________________________
From: [email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 11:48:55 AM
To: Erica Tijssen
Subject: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Dear Customer
It is the international transaction. So the refund will be not so quickly. Some customers receive the refund very quick, some are not. Please don’t worry. We promise you will receive it.
Thanks Best Regards.
Customer Service Department

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-04-30 19:31
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Almost two weeks on, and still no refund………………..Waiting for more than 3 month now!!!!!
Don’t start blaming the pandemic now. You kept me waiting, with bogus excuses long enough. Just tell me straight if you’re planning not to refund me at all, as I will go to the police to file a report!!!

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: maandag 19 april 2021 19:13
Aan: Erica Tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Dear customer
We are sorry to hear that you still don’t receive our partial compensation.
Because of the impact of the epidemic, the banks have stricter refund operations, refunds require more time to review and operate, we hope you can understand.We also have asked the bank to process your refund first, please don’t worry.
________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-04-19 17:06
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Re: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
STILL NO REFUND!!!!!!!! Waiting for 3 months now!!!!!

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: donderdag 1 april 2021 14:35
Aan: Erica Tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: Re: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Dear Customer
Please accept our most sincere apologies.we really have processed refund to you.
But because of the different operating efficiency of banks in different countries, so the time of refund received is different, please be patient.Once we received the refund voucher, our company will take the initiative to send an email to the customer,please don’t worry.
Your understanding will be much appreciated.
Best Regards

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-03-30 14:30
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Hi,
Can you tell me when I finally will receive my refund?????
I’ve been waiting for 3 months now, you keep saying not to worry, but you are refraining from your duties and promises.
Don’t make me wait any longer please and pay me my refund a.s.a.p.
Erica
Met vriendelijke groeten
Erica Tijssen
Fuzz-et Beauty, Body Mind
praktijk voor Coaching, Massage, Huidverzorging
www.fuzz-et.com

________________________________________
From: Erica Tijssen
Sent: Monday, March 22, 2021 1:47:47 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Hi,

I’ve waited another week and a half for my refund…………………..how long, before you are really going to refund????

Erica Tijssen

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: dinsdag 2 maart 2021 13:25
Aan: erica_tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Hi,
Thanks for your email.
we have alreday reported your refund application to our manager and
required he check your refund and agree your refund.
The applied refund result will reach to you within one week.pls don’t worry.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-02-28 21:26
To: [email protected]
CC: Erica Tijssen
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Dear Madame/Sir,

On the 6th of November 2020 (almost 4 month ago now) I ordered boots. Unfortunately for both of us I never received my order. Over 2 months ago I agreed on only a 50% refund for something I never received. I think I’ve been very patient and willing to solve this problem, but after waiting another 2 months to receive a refund my patience is running thin.

Please refund me my money before the 5th of March, or I will have to file an official complaint.

Kind Regards Erica Tijssen

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: maandag 15 februari 2021 15:36
Aan: Erica Tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Dear
Please rest your heart,we already contacted the bank about the refund.
The bank is checking the refund,they will contact us about the refund , please wait it.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-02-13 01:18
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Dear Madame/Sir,

When will I receive my refund? I just checked and it is not wired yet.

Kind regards,
Erica Tijssen

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: zondag 24 januari 2021 07:34
Aan: erica_tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

OK. Thank you for your reply. We will refund 50% payment to your card soon.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-01-22 22:35
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Like I answered before: see below. Looking forward to receive 50% refund

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-01-20 21:07
To: [email protected]
CC: Erica Tijssen
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Dear Miss/Sir,

50% is the least you can do for an item I have not received and paid 100% for.

Looking forward to receive my refund.

Thank you,

Erica Tijssen

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: vrijdag 22 januari 2021 13:28
Aan: erica_tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Dear
thank you for your reply , it is a pity that you didnt receive your item ,
but the tracking number is valid , the tracking updating that the item already
delivered to you in time.The responsibility not belong to us , between you and your local post office.the refund of 50% is fair,
we hope you can consider it

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-01-20 21:07
To: [email protected]
CC: Erica Tijssen
Subject: RE: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Dear Miss/Sir,

50% is the least you can do for an item I have not received and paid 100% for.

Looking forward to receive my refund.

Thank you,

Erica Tijssen

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: woensdag 20 januari 2021 12:21
Aan: erica_tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Dear
According to your situation , we can refund to you 50% ,what do you think about it ?
After all, we shipped the item to you in time , the tracking number is valid,
the tracking updating that the item already delivered to you in time,but you expressed that you never receive it in time.so we can give you the refund of 50% ,
hope you also can understand us and consider the refund of 50%.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-01-18 20:46
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Re: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Still nothing 

Van: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]] Verzonden: zondag 10 januari 2021 16:32
Aan: erica_tijssen
Onderwerp: Re: Re: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Will check with the express and see what is going on, later reply to you.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-01-09 18:27
To: [email protected]; Erica Tijssen
Subject: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56
Dear miss/sir,

As you can read in previous emails, I’ve had my neighbors check, I’ve had the people who live in my old house check and I’ve had my mother check. I’m so sorry, but there is no package!! Please solve this after waiting for two months.

Erica Tijssen

________________________________________
From: [email protected]
Sent: Friday, January 8, 2021 5:52:52 PM
To: erica_tijssen
Subject: Re: RE: cafe-zollhaus.de – Bestelnummer 56

Please check with the post office again, if you still do not receive it, contact with us.

________________________________________
[email protected]

From: Erica Tijssen
Date: 2021-01-07 20:10
To

Gewenste Oplossing:

Ik heb nu zo lang gewacht. Ik wil nu het volledige bedrag terug

Bericht van Robin van Klacht.nl

2 maanden geleden - Ik heb een bericht op Twitter geplaatst dat deze klacht over cafe-zollhaus.de nog niet in behandeling is genomen.

Alle klachten die gemeld zijn door Fuzz-et