Klacht: Geen reactie op klcht

op 12 oktober 2018 over Lufthansa in de categorie Vliegmaatschappij

Nieuwe klacht
In behandeling
Klacht opgelost
Klacht afgesloten

Mijn Klacht:

Zo 7-10-2018, 15:35
Dear Sirmadam
I haven’t heard anything about my question.
When will I receive an answer? I did’nt receive anything ?

Vr 21-9-2018, 19:43

Daer Ilaijia Raibevu
In response to your email, I did not speak to anyone of Lufthansa, and to which account number did you send the amount? I have not given a bank account to Lufthansa.
Maybe the email was for someone else who is also called Hassan?
I send a copy of the email that I sent with my details.

On September 12, 2018 flight number LH583 from Cairo to Frankfurt
Sincerely,

Mr. Hany Hassan
from Duivanvoordelaan 27
2241 SN Wassenaar
the Netherlands
Miles an more number
992004950125361
0031 653537073
hanyhannos@hotmail.com

Ma 17-9-2018, 21:45

Dear Sir
On September 12, 2018 flight number LH583 from Cairo to Frankfurt was for unknown reason we were 1 hour and 25 minutes on the runway in Cairo.
This was the time lost for my transit in Franfurt Amsterdam
This flight went to Amsterdam at 9:00 pm, but when I arrived in Frankfurt running to the gate I was not allowed to enter it anymore.
While the plane flight number LH 1002 to Amsterdam.
The one who stood at the gate gave me a rude answer and was again unfriendly.
He referred me to another desk I and another passenger were running to that gate
At gate E11 in Frankfurt were also rude and gave unclear answer and sent us away.
Eventually I arrived at the Lufthasa service desk, I had to take the flight back to Amsterdam on the 2nd day on 13 September.
All hotels were full of pain and effort we got a small apartment from a hotel.
No hot water and no light. And far away from Frankfurt airport.
My wife went to Schiphol by taxi on 12-09-2018 for nothing, 70 euros and 70 back.To pick me up
She had called the office in Amsterdam, they told you that man will get it.
I myself on the 13th of September with the taxi 70 back home, should have actually been at work.
Was overtired I think that after all this misery I am entitled to a reimbursement under European regulation 261-2004.
I am a regular customer of you, often flying with you from Lufthansa.
Signed,
Mr Hany Hassan
van Duivanvoordelaan 27
2241 SN Wassenaar
The Netherlands
Miles an more number
992004950125361
0031 653537073
hanyhannos@hotmail.com

Van: Lufthansa Customer Relations
Verzonden: vrijdag 21 september 2018 18:36
Aan: hanyhannos@hotmail.com
Onderwerp: Your Feedback to Lufthansa, FB ID 32316087

Dear Mr. HASSAN,

Thank you for the pleasant phone call.

As per our conversation, we transferred the amount of EUR 400 to your nominated bank account. Kindly allow several days to pass for the payment to be reflected to your nominated bank account

If you would like to give us feedback after your future trips with Lufthansa, we remain at your service.

We hope that you will continue to put your trust in Lufthansa and its partners in the future, and we look forward to welcome you onboard again soon.

Sincerely,
Ilaijia Raibevu
Feedback to Lufthansa, FB ID 32316087
Tot op heden 3x email gestuurd geen reactie!

Gewenste Oplossing:

Als het opgelost is volgens de europeese regelgeving omtrend vertaging van vlucht

Bericht van Robin van Klacht.nl

11 maanden geleden - Ik heb een bericht op Twitter geplaatst over deze klacht over Lufthansa

Bericht van Robin van Klacht.nl

11 maanden geleden - Ik heb een bericht op Twitter geplaatst dat deze klacht over Lufthansa nog niet in behandeling is genomen.

Alle klachten die gemeld zijn door hair